Gallery

Merry Christmas

Merry Christmas to everyone around the world. Didn’t really expect myself to be this late saying it this year. Really sorry that I was so caught up in things around my house ( had a renovation at the kitchen area since our catering is on holiday… And am really frustrated with the workers not being able to do it with aluminium instead…).
I might find it hard to start cooking again this coming 3rd of Jan 2013 next year, which is a week awayyy!!! Gosh I took 2 weeks off and a week had already passed without me noticing it, not to mention enjoying it!!! What a waste!
Anyhow… Merry Christmas once again, and may the joy of Christmas be with you all year long. Chiao!

Leave a Reply

